Tour Israel with Dr. Scott Stripling and Faith Seminary

Share/Recommend:
Date: 6/17/2017-6/27/2017
Time: All Day
Location: Study Tour, Israel
File: israel tour brochure 2017 with faith seminary.pdf

Join Dr. Scott Stripling on a Ten-Day Tour of Israel!


Two options are available:

1. Join the Shiloh Dig from June 10-17, 2017, then participate in the Tour from June 17 to June 27, 2017.


2. Tour Only from June 17-27, 2017


Complete Details can be found in this Israel Tour-Shiloh Dig PDF.


Contact Henry Smith at ABR with questions and registration.


Saturday, June 17- Tour participants not participating in the Shiloh Dig depart from the US

Sunday, June 18 - Pick up Faith Seminary Group at Airport, Go to Jaffa

Monday, June 19 - Caeserea, Nazareth, Meggido, Cana

Tuesday, June 20 - Dan, Hazor, Shiloh

Wednesday, June 21 -Galilee

Thursday, June 22 - Jericho, Maqatir, Qumran

Friday, June 23 - Jerusalem, Elah, Gath

Saturday June 24 - City of David, Hezekiah's Tunnel, Mt. Zion

Sunday June 25 - Masada, Ein Gedi

Monday June 26 - Western Wall, Temple Mount

Tuesday June 27 - Depart for Home

Bible and Spade magazine Become a Member Make a Donation to ABR
Associates for Biblical Research
  • PO Box 144, Akron, PA 17501
  • Phone: +1 717-859-3443
  • Toll Free: 1-800-430-0008
Friend ABR on Facebook.com Join us on Twitter Join us on Twitter